Ansprechpartner

 Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender grimm_skal
Lüder Grimm
Erster.Vorsitzender@osv.de
Tel.: 0421 / 44 06 05

 

2. Vorsitzender / Gebäudewartkneiser_skal
Bernd Kneiser
Zweiter.Vorsitzender@osv.de
Tel.: 0421 / 44 54 30

 

1. Kassenwartosv_stander
Peter Köster
Erster.Kassenwart@osv.de
04791/14591

 

2. Kassenwart / 2. Schriftführerlueninghake_skal
Franz Lüninghake
Zweiter.Schriftfuehrer@osv.de
Tel.: 0421 / 34 68 91 3

 

1. Schriftführerinosv_stander
Ulrike Siekmann
Erster.Schriftfuehrer@osv.de
Tel.: 0421 / 41 70 25 5

 

Bootswart
Andreas Böster
bootswart@osv.de
Tel.: 0151-28215712

 

weitere Ämter & Aufgaben

Jugendwart/Trainer OSVteens      
Claas Lehmkuhl
jugendwart@osv.de
Tel.: 0151 / 21110068

 

 

Trainer OSVminisosv_stander
Hans-Dieter Viebrock
Tel.: 0157/ 51579131

 

Arbeitsdienstleiterosv_stander
arbeitsdienstleiter@osv.de
Kris Rohrbeck
Tel.: 0162 / 7162937

osv_stander
Olaf Siekmann
Tel.: 0172-9502748

 

Hafenwart Oberweserfranke_skal
Hans-Hermann Franke
hafenwart.oberweser@osv.de
Tel.: 0421 / 49 19 13 4

 

 

OSV-Stegwart / Hasenbürenwartosv_stander
Führer- und Segelscheine
Dr. Peter Klein
hafenwart.hasenbueren@osv.de
Tel.: 0421 / 61956388


Festausschussosv_stander
festausschuss@osv.de

Claas Lehmkuhl
Tel.: 0151 / 21110068

Lucie Schneider- Salamonosv_stander
Tel.: 0421 / 83 21 83

 

Regattawartstange_jpeg

Thomas Stange
regattawart@osv.de
Tel.: 0421 / 45 55 33
Mobil: 0172/ 4146956

Pächter VereinsgastronomieAhoi
Sönke Salamon & Lucie Schneider- Salamon
Wehrstrasse 175, 28279 Bremen
ahoi@osv.de
Tel.: 0421 / 83 21 83
Mobil: 0174 / 89 49 587

Erwachsenensegelnosv_stander
Alfred Brekau
Tel.: 0421 / 511208

Willelm Barghoorn
Tel.: 0174 / 1548655

 

Webmaster
Carsten Jungclaussen

webmaster@osv.de

 

 

Volle Kraft voraus